Trying to Keep Up

I feel bad for not keeping up with my blog. I actually would like to keep up with it more, but life seems to always get in the way.

I would like to keep blogging about k-pop, weight gain/loss, Korean fashion and makeup, and other issues that would interest girls and influence them.

I’m not trying to save the world or get follower or anything, but I just want to share my own experiences. If it can help or influence even just one person, I would feel happy to know I’ve changed their point of view or perspective on something.

So anyways, I have a new layout and even if it’s only once or twice a week, I will try to update with substantial posts rather than random things like pictures and music.

Bye~

Jenni

Leave a Reply

