Jay Park’s Comment About 2PM’s “Without You”

On his Youtube Jay Park posted a bulletin that said, “khuns rap part is fire. 2pm “without you” go check it out ! =)”

I’m loving the fact Jay is still giving support to his 2PM members, but according to allkpop, netizens have been leaving these kinds of comments:

 “Ugh, please don’t mention 2**…don’t do that please, love&respect,” and “Jaebeomah! Don’t even think about 6PM anymore…Please don’t think about them anymore and think about your pride…” to “Go check it out? stop Jay!!!!! You really love us? If so, do not promote 2PM!!!!! I’m sorry, I hate them!!!!”

I’m not a huge 2PM fangirl or anything, but these ex-2PM fans sicken me! I’m disugsted by them, how can they love Jay and be like “Eww, 2PM.”

In my head that makes NO sense whatsoever.

Anyways, just a little mini rant since the shallowness of fans is shocking to me.

I find Korean fans usually very loyal, but this isn’t loyalty to abandon your idol group when one member is gone, this is more like something disgusting and horrid…

A true fan would stick with them till the end.

Peace ❤

Leave a Reply

