Lunch

Made my own lunch since my mommy had to take my brothers to their basketball games and if I do say so myself, the lunch was delicious!

Grilled cheese sandwich with tomatoe soup…but healthier!

Wheat bread, fat-free American cheese, and 98% fat-free sodium reduced Campbell’s tomatoe soup.

I was in need of something pizza-y since my mom made pizza for brunch/early lunch but I was still asleep ㄱ.ㄱ

Wanted tuna sandwhich w/ tomatoes but had no tuna…or tomatoes too!

So instead, thought of grilled cheese sandwhich with tomatoe soup and ironically, it’s sort of pizza-y.

Wheat bread = pizza bread/crust, American cheese = pizza topping cheese, and tomatoe soup = tomatoe sauce.

ㅋㅋㅋ

Leave a Reply

