Heh, after all these depressing posts I’ll finally post a happy one, because I feel happy now!

I finished exams, and although I probably didn’t do as good as I’d like on some, at least they’re done and over with.

I wanna go out and PARTY to celebrate the week being over, but everyone had plans T-T

Even my own family isn’t planning to go anywhere this weekend. Am I cursed to be stuck at home for my three day weekend? T^T

Oh well, off to try to update/change the layout because I’ve had it for too long and am in need for more bright, happier colors than the plain, neutral colors my layout has had XP

Leave a Reply

