So much in my head

Recently I’ve been depressed because of these reasons:

DBSK’s lawsuit and all the rumors circling around the issue

The cancellation of SMTOWN LIVE 0’9 in Seoul. I had green field tickets and after trying to see DBSK for a year, this was one of my few, only chances. And now it’s gone…

Moving issues. My dad wants to live in Seoul while I want to stay where I’m at. I want to graduate with all of my close friends instead of starting over at a new school. It’s selfish, but at the same time, the rest of my family also wants to stay where we’re at. It’s cheaper and better, yet my dad refuses.

Homesickness. I desperately hope to see my friends who live in the USA. I miss them all so much…they’re like family. We’ve known each other for years and still keep in contact, which I’m utterly thankful and grateful for. Plus, I miss my family in Florida soooo much. We used to visit them at least once a year, but since moving to Korea, that hasn’t been possible since it’d cost too much money for the plane tickets.

I already feel like an older person. I’m afraid I’ll get wrinkles from worrying too much XP Hopefully not.

Right now I’m listening to “Stand By U” by Tohoshinki and it’s definately lifting my mood 🙂

Leave a Reply

