Pumashock in Korean Magazine?!

I have the May 2009 issue of Vogue Korea and was flipping through it when I came across a page about videos on Youtube (honestly, I don’t read Korean so I don’t completely understand the page, but I get the gist of what they’re trying to say) but on that page there’s a picture of Pumashock from one of her Youtube videos! It was a pretty darn good surprise, especially since I love her covers/remixes of K-Pop.

Here’s the pic (no hotlinking if you’re taking it out!):

Pumashock-in-Vogue-Korea

Leave a Reply

