[RANDOM] Meeting a Korean Guy Who Doesn’t Like Pictures

A couple weeks ago, I went over to my friend’s (Helena) house. Her mom’s friend’s son was boarding at her house since it’s the Korean winter holidays and for Koreans, their winter break is a month long or so. His name is Myungjin (I think) but since I can never remember, I just called him Bob XD He’s the same age as Helena and I (somewhere around 14, 15, or 16).

Anyways, he’s staying at her house to get a feel of how Americans live. He doesn’t talk much and usually ignores Helena, resulting in her bullying him, LOL. She’s a tomboy so yeah, it’s normal for her. Well, that day when I went over to her house, Bob’s friend and his friend’s two sisters came over. Having my camera, I thought it might be fun to take pictures.

Heres Helena.

Here's Helena.

Here she is bullying Bob *poor Bob...*

Here she is bullying Bob *poor Bob...* You can see how much fun she has bullying others XD

Unfortunately, Bob doesn’t like pictures.

Here’s what happens when you try to take pictures of an unwilling participant:

(Bob resorts to hiding behind his friend, who doesn’t like pictures too XD)
There’s more pictures, but I’m too lazy to post them all. After many failed tries, we gave up, but then we surprised him and *SNAP*, we got a picture!
ROFL, this isn’t a very good picture of him, but it was the only one where we could see his face! Sorry Bob if you ever see this, hopefully no one you know will see this picture!
I kinda felt bad about bothering Bob and how he always gets bothered by Helena, so I’m hoping that before he goes back, we’ll be able to take him to a noraebang (karaoke room). Sort of as a small way to repay him, plus, Helena says he doesn’t talk so going noraebanging is a good idea. Then again, he might make just us sing…*starts worrying*.
Uwaaah ~
2 thoughts on “[RANDOM] Meeting a Korean Guy Who Doesn’t Like Pictures

  1. I SAW IT
    i saw his face
    bob
    bob
    bob
    BOB
    BOBOBOBOBOBOBOBOOBOBOBOOBOB
    ILL COME TO KOREA AND TAKE YU AWAY WITH ME

    h3h3h3h3h3

Leave a Reply

