[PICS] My TVXQ Items (Part 1)

Reason I’m naming this part 1 is because I’ll probably get more TVXQ stuff later on in the future. Anyways, this is my collection of TVXQ stuff so far. All of this was bought at the store, not ordered online (since I’m not really into online ordering because of trust issues with quality and money, despite that being a better idea in expanding my collection).

Most of this is non-official, Korean-fanmade items. But hey, they’re really impressive and good! Although the English on the items are a bit messed up (like the spelling of Cassiopeia), but that’s fine and understandable (because to tell the truth, I can’t spell Cassiopeia without looking it up. It’s hard! I just use the term ‘Cassie’ when describing the fan club, LOL).

Here’s my pics:

TVXQ Calender '09

MIROTIC Poster

MIROTIC Poster

どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう? Album, MIROTIC Album, MIROTIC Ver. C Album

どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう? Album, MIROTIC Album, MIROTIC Ver. C Album

Yunho and Jaejoong socks

Yunho and Jaejoong socks

(Oooh, YunJae socks :3, to tell the truth, I saw a place selling all the members, but I didn’t have much money so I only bought Jaejoong. Then in a seperate occasion, I was lucky enough to stumble across Yunho socks at a different store!)

Yunho and Changmin Pins

Yunho and Changmin Pins

 (Hehehe, I put Yunho and Changmin on my backpack. I just got the pins, so I wonder if anyone at my school will notice them…)

Yoochun and Junsu Pins

Yoochun and Junsu Pins

 (I warped the prices because yeah, I felt like it XD. Anyways, Yoosu pins! I have yet to use them. They’re my least favorite members, so that’s why I haven’t really used them ^^; )

Changmin & 2 Yoochun Cell Phone Charms (side 1)

Changmin & 2 Yoochun Cell Phone Charms (side 1)

Changmin & 2 Yoochun Cell Phone Charms (side 2)

Changmin & 2 Yoochun Cell Phone Charms (side 2)

(Sorry for the shininess of the charms, I haven’t taken them out of their wrappers because I don’t have 3 cellphones to put the charms on, LOL. And also, Koreans don’t make their cell phone charms very…durable, so they tend to fall off easily. I’m afraid of losing my beautiful Dong Bang boys @_@)

Lamenated Image Paper (side 1)

Lamenated Image Paper (side 1)

Lamenated Image Paper (side 2)

Lamenated Image Paper (side 2)

(Sorry for the lame titles of ‘Lamenated Image Paper’. I don’t know what to call it because that’s exactly what it is, printed paper of DBSK images put together and lamenated. I bought it at the store though, and I always stare at the pictures of Jaejoong and his tongue sticking out on side 1 *_*)
Sticker Sheets 1 & 2

Sticker Sheets 1 & 2

Sticker Sheets 3 & 4

Sticker Sheets 3 & 4

(Stickers!!! Maybe one day I’ll make a TVXQ scrapbook and put all these stickers in them. Only thing I don’t like is that it feels like these stickers are more YooSu based. Notice that in two of the sheets, Yoochun and Junsu have bigger pictures than the rest of the members. Oh well, I still love the stickers X3)
So that’s it! If some of you are in the Shinki! Forum, you may recognize some of these items since I posted pictures of my stuff on the forum. But these pictures are more clear (since I used my new camera to take them) and this list is updated with new stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

